Article citationsMore>>

K. Kajantie, M. Laine, K. Rummukainen and M. Shaposhnikov, “The Electroweak Phase Transition: A Non-Perturbative Analysis,” Nuclear Physics B, Vol. 466, No. 1-2, 1996, pp. 189-258. doi:10.1016/0550-3213(96)00052-1 K. Kajantie, K. Rummukainen and M. Shaposhnikov, “A Lattice Monte Carlo Study of the Hot Electroweak Phase Transition,” Nuclear Physics B, Vol. 407, No. 2, 1993, pp. 356-372. doi:10.1016/0550-3213(93)90062-T

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.