Article citationsMore>>

R. B. Staszewski, K. Muhammad, D. Leipold, C.-M. Hung, Y.-C. Ho, J. L. Wallberg, C. Fernando, K. Maggio, R. Staszewski, T. Jung, J. Koh, I. Yuanying Deng, V. Sarda, O. Moreira-Tamayo, V. Mayega, R.Katz, O. Friedman, O. EytanEliezer, E. de-Obaldia and P. T. Balsara, “All-digital TX Frequency Synthesizer and Discrete-time Receiver for Bluetooth Radio in 130-nm CMOS,” IEEE J. Solid-State Circuits, Vol. 39, No. 12, 2004, pp. 2278-2291. doi:10.1109/JSSC.2004.836345

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.