Article citationsMore>>

W. T. A. Harrison, H. S. Yathirajan, B. K. Sarojini, B. Narayana and J. Indira, “1-(4-Chlorophenyl)-3-(4-methoxyphenyl)prop-2-en-1-one,” Acta Crystallographica Section E, Vol. E62, No. 4, 2006, pp. o1647-o1649. doi:10.1107/S1600536806010865

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2023 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.