Article citationsMore>>

L. Mishchenko, B. Hatton, V. Bahadur, J. A. Taylor, T. Krupenkin and J. Aizenberg, “Design of Ice-Free Nanostructured Impacting Water Droplets,” ACS NANO, Vol. 4, No. 12, 2010, pp. 7699-7707. doi:10.1021/nn102557p

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.