Article citationsMore>>

S. B. King III, S. C. Smith Jr, J. W. Hirshfeld Jr., A. K. Jacobs, D. A. Page, B. Riegel, L. G. Tarkington, C. W. Y. Hunt, H. M. Krumholz, F. G. Kushner, B. W. Lytle, R. Nishimura, R. L. Christopher, E. Buller, M. A. Creager, S. M. Ettinger, J. L. Halperin, S. A. O. Williams, S. C. Smith Jr., A. K. Jacobs, C. D. Adams, J. L. Anderson III, D. A. Morrison, W. W. O’Neill, H. V. Schaff, P. L. Whitlow, T. E. Feldman, J. W. Hirshfeld Jr, A. K. Jacobs, M. J. Kern, S. B. K. Morrison, D. O. Williams and S. C. Smith (2005 Writing Committee Members), “2007 Focused Update of the ACC/AHA/SCAI 2005 Guideline Update for Percutaneous Coronary Intervention, Writing on Behalf of the 2005 Writing Committee Evidence and Update the ACC/AHA/SCAI 2005 Guideline Update for Percutaneous Association Task Force on Practice Guidelines: 2007 Writing Group to Review New Coronary Intervention : A Report of the American College of Cardiology/American Heart,” Circulation, Vol. 117, No. 2, 2008, pp. 261-295.

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2023 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.