Article citationsMore>>

N. Papanikolaou, J. Battista, A. Boyer, C. Kappas, C. Klein, T. Mackie, M. Sharpe and J. Van Dyke, “Tissue Inhomogeneity Corrections for Megavoltage Photon Beams,” The American Association of Physicist in Medicine, College Park, 2004.

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2022 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.