Article citationsMore>>

A. Krishnan, E. Dujardin, T. W. Ebbesen, P. N. Yianilos and M. M. J. Treacy, “Young’s Modulus of Single Walled Nanotubes,” Physical Review B, Vol. 58, No. 20, 1998, pp. 14013-14019. doi:10.1103/PhysRevB.58.14013

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2023 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.