Article citationsMore>>

A. Obwaller, R. Schneider, J. Walochnik, B. Gollackner, A. Deutz, K. Janitschke, H. Asp?ck and H. Auer “Echinococcus granulosus Strain Differentiation Based on Sequence Heterogeneity in Mitochondrial Genes of Cytochrome c Oxidase-1 and NADH Dehydrogenase-1,” Parasitology, Vol. 128, No. 5, 2004, pp. 569-575. doi:10.1017/S0031182004004871

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.