Article citationsMore>>

Gaseitsiwe, S., Valentini, D., Mahdavifar, S., Reilly, M., Ehrnst, A. and Maeurer, M. (2010) Peptide microarray-based identification of Mycobacterium tuberculosis epitope binding to HLA-DRB1*0101, DRB1*1501, and DRB1* 0401. Clinical and Vaccine Immunology, 17, 168- 175. doi:10.1128/CVI.00208-09

has been cited by the following article:

Contact us
Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.