Article citationsMore>>

S. Gupta, Z. Hadzibabic, M. W. Zwierlein, C. A. Stan, K. Dieckmann, C. H. Schunck, E. G. M. van Kempen, B. J. Verhaar and W. Ketterle, “Radio-Frequency Spectroscopy of Ultracold Fermions,” Science, Vol. 300, No. 5626, 2003, pp. 1723-1726. doi:10.1126/science.1085335

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.