Article citationsMore>>

N Selcuk, A. Atimtay, O. Uslu, S. Cirik, H. Vurdu, G. Tuncel, Z. Kaya, M. Evirgen, and C. Yurteri, Scientific Committee Report for Kemerkoy Thermal Power Plant, Ankara, 1995.

has been cited by the following article:

Contact us
Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2021 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.