Article citationsMore>>

Pyatnitsky, E.S. and Rapoport, L.B. (1996) Criteria of Asymptotic Stability of Differential Inclusions and Periodic Motions of Time-Varying Nonlinear Control Systems. IEEE Transactions on Circuits and Systems, 43, 219-229.

has been cited by the following article:

Follow SCIRP
Twitter Facebook Linkedin Weibo
Contact us
WhatsApp +86 18163351462(WhatsApp)
Click here to send a message to me 1655362766
Paper Publishing WeChat
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2022 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.