Advances in Historical Studies

Advances in Historical Studies

ISSN Print: 2327-0438
ISSN Online: 2327-0446


Prof.   Raffaele Pisano,  Lille University, France

Associate Editor

Dr.   Paolo Bussotti,  Udine University, Italy

Editorial Board

Prof.   Mauro Francaviglia+,  University of Torino, Italy
Prof.   Boris Abersek,  University of Maribor, Slovenia
Dr.   Onek C. Adyanga,  Millersville University, USA
Dr.   Abdelkader Anakkar,  Lille University, France
Prof.   Evelyne Barbin,  University of Nantes, France
Dr.   Avner Ben-Zaken,  Ono College, Israel
Prof.   Christopher Bissell,  Open University, UK
Dr.   Luca Bussotti,  The Centro de Estudos Africanos, Portugal
Prof.   Danilo Capecchi,  University of Roma La Sapienza, Italy
Prof.   Marco Ceccarelli,  University of Rome Tor Vergata, Italy
Prof.   Nijole Cibulskaite,  Lithuanian University of Educational Sciences, Lithuania
Prof.   Jean G. Dhombres,  Centre Alexandre Koyré–CNRS, France
Dr.   Salvatore Esposito,  University of Napoli Federico II, Italy
Prof.   Helena Fracchia,  University of Alberta, Canada
Prof.   Romano Gatto,  University of Basilicata, Italy
Prof.   Enrico Giannetto,  University of Bergamo, Italy
Dr.   Guido Giannuzzi,  Teatro Comunale of Bologna, Italy
Prof.   Eberhard Knobloch,  Berlin University of Technology, Germany
Prof.   Michal Kokowski,  Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
Prof.   Vincentas Lamanauskas,  Siauliai University, Lithuania
Prof.   Giuseppe Longo,  Ecole Normale Superieure, France
Prof.   Roberto Mantovani,  University of Urbino, Italy
Prof.   Flavia Marcacci,  Pontifical Lateran University, Italy
Prof.   Ploj Virtic Mateja,  University of Maribor, Slovenia
Prof.   Massimo Mazzoni,  University of Florence, Italy
Dr.   Moira Anne Müller,  Internationale School voor Wijsbegeerte (ISVW), Netherlands
Prof.   Peeter Müürsepp,  University of Technology Tallinn, Estonia
Prof.   Agamenon Rodrigues Oliveira,  Polytechnic School of Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Dr.   Birute Railiene,  Lithuanian Academy of Sciences, Lithuania
Dr.   Maria Rentetzi,  National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Prof.   Constantine D. Skordoulis,  National & Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece
Prof.   Marco Taddia,  University of Bologna, Italy
Prof.   Borisalv Toshev,  University of Sofia, Bulgaria
Prof.   Jan E. A. Vandersmissen,  University of Liège, Belgium
Prof.   Thomas Whigham,  University of Georgia, USA
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2024 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.