Journal of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering

Journal of Materials Science and Chemical Engineering

ISSN Print: 2327-6045
ISSN Online: 2327-6053


Prof.   Jiyu Fang,  University of Central Florida, USA

Editorial Board

Prof.   Mohammad Abdel-Karim,  Fayoum University, Egypt
Prof.   Brioude Arnaud,  University of Lyon, France
Prof.   Gajanan S. Bhat,  University of Tennessee, USA
Dr.   Quan Can,  National Institue of Metrology, China
Dr.   Zeki Candan,  Istanbul University, Türkiye
Prof.   Paul R. Carney,  University of Florida, USA
Dr.   Neha Chaturvedi,  King Abdullah University of Science and Technology, Saudi Arabia
Dr.   Kok Boon Chong,  University Malaysia of Computer Science & Engineering, Malaysia
Dr.   Mohamed Abdel Moneim Deyab,  Egyptian Petroleum Research Institute, Egypt
Dr.   Tara P. Dhakal,  Center for Autonomous Solar Power (CASP Center), USA
Prof.   Anter El-Azab,  Purdue University, USA
Prof.   Elsayed Ahmed Elnashar,  Kaferelsheikh University, Egypt
Dr.   Reza Ghomashchi,  University of Adelaide, Australia
Dr.   Hazar Guesmi,  Institute of Charles Gerhardt, France
Prof.   Yongsheng Han,  Chinese Academy of Sciences, China
Dr.   Anwarul Hasan,  American University of Beirut, Lebanon
Prof.   Weidong He,  University of Electronic Science and Technology of China, China
Prof.   Alireza Heidari,  California South University (CSU), USA
Dr.   Raja Rizwan Hussain,  King Saud University, Saudi Arabia
Prof.   Tifeng Jiao,  Yanshan University, China
Prof.   Kasem K. Kase,  Indiana University Kokomo, USA
Dr.   Antonios Kelarakis,  University of Central Lancashire, UK
Dr.   Shafique Khan,  King Fahd University, Saudi Arabia
Prof.   Hyung Kook Kim,  Pusan National University, South Korea
Dr.   Nikhil Kumar,  Indian Institute of Technology (BHU), Varanasi, India
Dr.   Anson W. K. Ma,  University of Connecticut, USA
Prof.   Martin Alberto Masuelli,  National University of San Luis, Argentina
Dr.   Luisa Molari,  University of Bologna, Italy
Dr.   Andro H. Mondala,  Western Michigan University, USA
Prof.   Badie I. Morsi,  University of Pittsburgh, USA
Dr.   Ravin Natain,  University of Alberta Edmonton, Canada
Prof.   Zeeshan Nawaz,  SABIC Technology & Innovation Center, Saudi Arabia
Prof.   Dimitrios A. Papaconstantopoulos,  George Mason University, USA
Prof.   Guo Qiang,  Shanghai Jiao Tong University, China
Dr.   Andrew Rusinko,  Óbuda University, Hungary
Dr.   Marisa Di Sabatino,  Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Norway
Prof.   Manoj Kumar Singh,  CSIR-Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research, India
Dr.   Hua Song,  Department of Chemical and Petroleum Engineering, Canada
Dr.   Jiri Tochacek,  Brno University of Technology, Czech Republic
Prof.   Zhirui Wang,  University of Toronto, Canada
Prof.   Shuilin Wu,  Tianjin University, China
Free SCIRP Newsletters
Copyright © 2006-2022 Scientific Research Publishing Inc. All Rights Reserved.